HOME > Registration > KSTQB Public Exam Schedule
Exam Date Day Exam Title Application Period
2021-01-12 Tue The Special KSTQB ISO 29119 (Korean/English) 2020-12-21 ~ 2021-01-08
2021-01-12 Tue The Special KSTQB&CSTQB AI Testing (English) 2020-12-21 ~ 2021-01-08
2021-02-02 Tue The 1st ISTQB® CTFL (1st English) 2021-01-11 ~ 2021-01-29
2021-02-02 Tue The 1st ISTQB® CTFL-Agile Tester (English) 2021-01-11 ~ 2021-01-29
2021-02-02 Tue The 1st ISTQB® CTFL-Model Based Tester (English) 2021-01-11 ~ 2021-01-29
2021-03-06 Sat The 1st ISTQB® CTAL (Korean/English) 2021-02-08 ~ 2021-02-26
2021-03-06 Sat The 1st IREB CPRE Foundation Level (English) 2021-02-28 ~ 2021-02-26
2021-03-23 Tue The 2and ISTQB® CTFL (1st Korean) 2021-03-08 ~ 2021-03-19
2021-03-30 Tue The 1st ISTQB® CTFL-Automotive Tester (Korean/English) 2021-03-08 ~ 2021-03-26
2021-03-30 Tue The 1st ISTQB® CTFL-Mobile App Testing (Korean/English) 2021-03-08 ~ 2021-03-26
2021-04-06 Tue The 1st KSTQB&CSTQB AI Testing (English) 2021-03-15 ~ 2021-04-02
2021-04-06 Tue The 1st KSTQB ISO 29119 (Korean/English) 2021-03-15 ~ 2021-04-02
2021-04-06 Tue The 1st KSTQB CTFL-Mobile Teter (Korean/English) 2021-03-15 ~ 2021-04-02
2021-04-07 Wed The 1st KSTQB CTBL (Korean) 2021-03-15 ~ 2021-04-02
2021-06-05 Sat The 3rd ISTQB® CTFL (2nd Korean) 2021-05-26 ~ 2021-06-02
2021-06-15 Tue The 4th ISTQB® CTFL (2nd English) 2021-06-02 ~ 2021-06-10
2021-06-15 Tue The 2nd ISTQB® CTFL-Agile Tester (Korean/English) 2021-06-02 ~ 2021-06-10
2021-06-15 Tue The 2nd ISTQB® CTFL-Model Based Tester (English) 2021-06-02 ~ 2021-06-10
2021-06-29 Tue The 2nd ISTQB® CTFL-Automotive Tester (Korean/English) 2021-06-16 ~ 2021-06-24
2021-06-29 Tue The 2nd ISTQB® CTFL-Mobile App Testing (Korean/English) 2021-06-16 ~ 2021-06-24
2021-07-06 Tue The 2nd KSTQB&CSTQB AI Testing (Korean/English) 2021-06-23 ~ 2021-07-01
2021-07-06 Tue The 2nd KSTQB ISO 29119 (Korean/English) 2021-06-23 ~ 2021-07-01
2021-07-06 Tue The 2nd KSTQB CTFL-Mobile Teter (Korean/English) 2021-06-23 ~ 2021-07-01
2021-07-17 Sat The 2nd ISTQB® CTAL (Korean/English) 2021-06-30 ~ 2021-07-09
2021-07-17 Sat The 2nd IREB CPRE Foundation Level (English) 2021-06-30 ~ 2021-07-09
2021-08-04 Wed The 2nd KSTQB CTBL (Korean) 2021-07-21 ~ 2021-07-29
2021-09-04 Sat The 5th ISTQB® CTFL (3rd Korean) 2021-08-18 ~ 2021-08-25
2021-09-07 Tue The 3rd ISTQB® CTFL-Automotive Tester (Korean/English) 2021-08-25 ~ 2021-09-02
2021-09-07 Tue The 3rd ISTQB® CTFL-Mobile App Testing (Korean/English) 2021-08-25 ~ 2021-09-02
2021-09-14 Tue The 3rd KSTQB&CSTQB AI Testing (Korean/English) 2021-09-01 ~ 2021-09-09
2021-09-14 Tue The 3rd KSTQB ISO 29119 (Korean/English) 2021-09-01 ~ 2021-09-09
2021-09-14 Tue The 3rd KSTQB CTFL-Mobile Teter (Korean/English) 2021-09-01 ~ 2021-09-09
2021-10-12 Tue The 6th ISTQB® CTFL (3rd English) 2021-09-29 ~ 2021-10-07
2021-09-07 Tue The 3rd ISTQB® CTFL-Agile Tester (Korean/English) 2021-08-25 ~ 2021-09-02
2021-10-12 Tue The 3rd ISTQB® CTFL-Model Based Tester (English) 2021-09-29 ~ 2021-10-07
2021-11-06 Sat The 7th ISTQB® CTFL (4th Korean) 2021-10-27 ~ 2021-11-03
2021-11-23 Tue The 4th ISTQB® CTFL-Automotive Tester (Korean/English) 2021-11-10 ~ 2021-11-18
2021-11-23 Tue The 4th ISTQB® CTFL-Mobile App Testing (Korean/English) 2021-11-10 ~ 2021-11-18
2021-11-30 Tue The 4th KSTQB&CSTQB AI Testing (Korean/English) 2021-11-17 ~ 2021-11-25
2021-11-30 Tue The 4th KSTQB ISO 29119 (Korean/English) 2021-11-17 ~ 2021-11-25
2021-11-30 Tue The 4th KSTQB CTFL-Mobile Teter (Korean/English) 2021-11-17 ~ 2021-11-25
2021-12-01 Wed The 3rd KSTQB CTBL (Korean) 2021-11-17 ~ 2021-11-25
2021-12-04 Sat The 8th ISTQB® CTFL (5th Korean) 2021-11-24 ~ 2021-12-01
2021-12-11 Sat The 3rd ISTQB® CTAL (Korean/English) 2021-11-24 ~ 2021-12-03
2021-12-11 Sat The 3rd IREB CPRE Foundation Level (English) 2021-11-24 ~ 2021-12-03
2021-11-23 Tue The 4th ISTQB® CTFL-Agile Tester (Korean/English) 2021-11-10 ~ 2021-11-18

※ The Exam Schedule is subject to change according to KSTQB’s schedule adjustment. In order to check the exact date and time of your selected exam, please always visit the website and double-check the final exam schedule as needed.

TOP